Every Presbyterian church is governed through shared leadership of the pastor and a board of elders called the Session.  Elders are elected by the congregation for a specific period of service.  We value mutual respect and accountability and seek to serve the congregation in the way of Christ, who came ‘not to be served but to serve.’

ERPC’s elders, and the committees they chair, are:

Kim Arlington, Generosity

Emily Berry, Christian Education

Becky Musick, Worship and Music

Linda Homan, Fellowship

Stephanie Spencer, Mission and Outreach

Bill Musick, Trustees

Debbie Ossiander, Personnel

Diane Walters, Clerk
Sharon Frick, Treasurer